Listen: “The Lux/Double Down” by Big Lo

Big Lo hits the intrawebs with a sneak attack from his upcoming EP, ‘Wunderland Apokalypse’. The new track, entitled “The Lux/Double Down”, goes into great detail about the balance between the ugly dark and the flashing lights. Big Lo effortlessly coasts over the Sacred Crates produced track with precise cuts from Beatminerz Radio’s own DJ A To The L. Below is the tracklist from the upcoming set, which would be best described as “the aftermath of the dystopian reality that LP ‘Baron Von Lowenstein Esquire III’ left behind”. The EP is due out July 11th.

1. Menagerie (prod. Fan Ran)
2. Carpaccio feat. Recognize Ali (prod. Ill Tal)
3. The Lux/Double Down (prod. Sacred Crates)
4. Firecracker Popsicle (prod. cybrgncs)
5. The Green Balloon (prod. V. Kush)
6. Breakfast in Dubai feat. Miggs Son Daddy (prod. Freak Tha Monsta)
7. Wunderlust (prod. eeVee)
8. Yuri Gagarin Redux (prod. xJK)

We at Liquid Lounge Radio feel you should check it out!|

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Written by Jamal STEELE | Edited by Mr. Joe Walker | Photos by Search Engine Exploration | Directed by The Liquidation Committee | Produced by Liquid Arts & Entertainment |

Share your thoughts with us on Twitter @LiquidRadioXXL, photos on Instagram @liquidloungeradio.

Thank you for visiting! Until next time, have a seat in the Liquid Lounge…we’ll be right with you.

“From Grand Rapids to the world.”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.